Update

My creative writing has once again begun to trail off a little, time generally seems to have gotten away from me, but there are a few reasons for this:

  • A couple of months ago I started helping out at Literary Death Match (LDM) London. I help out on the website. It’s a GREAT night, and 37 cities across the world can’t be wrong www.literarydeathmatch.com.
  • Mondegreen. A new literary journal. It’s in the very early planning stages at the moment but we have a dream, and that dream involves a first issue being published April 2012. Watch this space.
  • And after the past month’s comic book bonanza I am now trying to write my own comic script. As you do. It’s one baby step at a time but the concept is good, and who knows, I might be able to drag it through to completion.

There’ll be posts about both Mondegreen and the comic in the future, but that’s where I am at the moment.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog

Leave a Reply

